What Happens Next

          So a few days ago I decided to start learning to code in java after journeying through php I decided that it was time to move on. Today I got some help, and finally got one of my scripts working that way that I wanted it to. It is just a simple slot machine game, that I plan on spending as much time as I can developing it. Right now all it does is generate a string of 3 random numbers, but you gotta start somewhere right? I plan on adding points, and credits and things like that. Then maybe once I get good enough with the programming I will work on making a visual interface. 

          Well that is enough talk about that now I think, and now onto other things. I have been calculating and it looks like I am going to go a few days without cigarettes now, because a pack usually lasts me about 3 days. I just bought one today, and I only have enough cash to buy one more witch puts me 2-3 days without any. 

          In all reality though I guess that this is not really very important, and I should probably be worried about more important things, like getting caught up in school. It is not like I am going graduate or anything. In fact I will be heading in to my senior year needing only 2 credits to graduate. I just do not like having the amount of missing work that I do.

Well I can’t think of anything else to say, so I guess this is all for now. Nothing important really just more of my babbling.  

Leave a Reply

