Feelings as of today.

So I don’t even really know why I decided to start this site. I guess that it is just a place for me to write my thoughts and post some projects that I have done. At the moment I am working on getting my online game, Legend of the Green Dragon, up and running again. I’ll post a link once I decide to make it public.

I feel that I am falling behind in every aspect of my life. I am missing so much work at school that it isn’t even funny. It is not that I don’t do it, it is just that I really don’t have enough time to get to it at night. I try to get caught up, but them more and more just keeps getting piled up. Not to mention I only have $15 to my name at the moment. I don’t get paid until next week Friday and that will probably be only be like $150 and $100 of that goes for gas and paying people money I owe them. I guess that is what I get for being trapping at a crappy job making $7.40 and hour.

I should probably mention this to incase someone does randomly decide to read this. I will sometimes use some very explicit language some day. I guess that it all depends on how I am feeling. I am not sure what I all am going to post on here. I’ll probably start with daily post, and then move on to weekly once I have somewhat of a good start of posts. I am guessing that most of the posts will be me just venting, or I will also probably post projects I am working on and stuff along those lines.

I feel that I should tell people a little about myself. I am 17 guy and a junior in high school in Wisconsin. I work part time at McDonalds, and I can’t wait to get out of there. I am considered to be emo, or goth by the kids at my school. Even though yes I do suffer from pretty bad depression once and a while I do not cut myself. I just enjoy wearing all black and having snake bites okay? It also does not help that I am pretty fat along with all of this so yeah school life tends to be pretty not fun. I like to help people though with problems they are going through and I am most of the time pretty good at it. As long as it is worth while problems, and not things like “oh no my parents won’t by me this, they hate me, and I don’t know what to do”.

So yeah… that’s all I got for now.

Leave a Reply

